Guardian Angels


Hello Angel Friends.

For those new to following my blog, I want to make sure you know who your primary guardian angel is. I speak about the guardian angels in my first post Everyone Has a Guardian Angel. You might want to click on that post for more in-depth information. If you’ve been following my posts from the beginning, I apologize for the redundancy – but, you may want to go back to review the info yourself!

Anyway, your primary guardian angel is the angel who was there on the day you were born and remains with you your entire life. There is one archangel assigned to each day of the week; these angels are called the Sacred Seven and who your guardian is depends on which day of the week you were born.

Following is a list of the guardian angels. If you don’t know what day of the week you were born, you might want to google it now. Who is your guardian?  Mine is Archangel Camael (also known as Chamuel).

Monday’s Guardian is Archangel Gabriel.

Tuesday’s Guardian is Archangel Camael.

Wednesday’s Guardian is Archangel Michael.

Thursday’s Guardian is Archangel Zadkiel.

Friday’s Guardian is Archangel Haniel.

Saturday’s Guardian is Archangel Cassiel.

Sunday’s Guardian is Archangel Raphael.

You might also want to check out other posts – there’s a separate post for each of the Sacred Seven.

May you know that your guardian angel is always watching over you.

In Love, Light and Angel Sparkles.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close