Haniel’s Healing Heart

water-lilies-pink-water-lake-46231Dear Angel Friends,

If you’re experiencing low level emotions such as anger, fear, sadness, frustration, low self-esteem, depression or feelings of being overwhelmed, call to Archangel Haniel for help. If your heart has been broken due to a relationship split, the death of a loved one, or even through some sort of disappoint – or if you need help in any or all matters of the self – such as self-esteem, self-awareness or self-compassion, – or you need to heal from a broken heart of any kind, call upon Haniel.

Haniel can help you heal your heart regardless of the cause of hurt. Here is an exercise for calling to you Haniel’s pink light for help in healing your heart. Substitute the emotion you want healed at the end. While reading, pause after each sentence and imagine what you have just read.

Haniel, Haniel, Haniel, please be with me now for I am in need of your healing.
As I breathe in and out, I ask that you fill me and surround me with your soft, pink      light so that I may begin to feel the power of your unconditional love.
As I breathe in your pink light, I begin to feel the power of your love.
As I continue to breathe, I can feel stronger and stronger, the power of your love.
As I feel this, I am able to direct your healing pink light into every cell of my body.
I breathe in pink light and as I exhale, I direct the light into every cell of my body.
As my cells are filled with your pink light, I begin to feel the love you have for me.
As I continue to feel your love, I notice this love becomes the love I have for myself.
As I begin to feel love for myself, I know I am healing from this (anger).
As I continue to heal, I find myself able to let go of the (anger) I once felt.
Now all I feel now is Love.
Thank you Haniel for being with me and for surrounding me with your soft, pink           light which is love.

This is an excellent exercise to do anytime you are feeling low. It may take some practice to be able to “send” the pink light to every cell of your body, but don’t give up – just imagine it even if you can’t feel it at first – eventually you will.

In Love, Light and Angel Blessings, Pam

Published by Pamela Landolt Green

Pamela Landolt Green is an energy healer and teacher who brings the Angels into the lives of those who want to know them. Her journey began over 30 years ago when she was guided by an “inner voice” to seek alternative care for the management of her 1 ½ year old baby boy’s severe and life-threatening food allergies. Unbeknownst to her at the time, the guidance she received was that of the Angels and it led her to Homeopathy, a holistic healing system which stimulates a person’s natural healing powers. This led to a life-long adventure into the world of natural healing, and the Angels have guided her every step of the way. As founder of Discovering Angels Academy, Pamela offers online instruction through her My Angel Guidance training programs currently offering a 4-week program, Discovering Angels: My Guardian. Pamela is dedicated to spreading Love and Light to the world and it is through her work, that lives are touched by the Angels, and people are living happier, healthier lives. Pamela holds a Master of Metaphysical Sciences, is a Registered Polarity, Angelic-Healing, Crystal Healing, and Reiki II practitioner, a Certified Bio-Energy Field Transmitter, and a Certified Angel Card Reader. She is author of Discovering Angels: How to Invite Angels into Your Life for Peace, Tranquility, and Personal Change. All of Pamela’s work is guided by the gentle touch of the Angels. In Love, Light and Angel Blessings to all.

Leave a comment